contact
Contact Us

Central Office Staff

Clara Brown
Operations Coordinator
CBrown@dwd.IN.gov
(317) 233-1814

Natasha Jefferson
Executive Assistant
NJefferson@dwd.IN.gov
(317) 232-0203

Brittany Van Hook
Grants Manager
BVanhook1@dwd.IN.gov
(463) 207-6505

Director Contact Information

Darrel Zeck
Executive Director
DZeck@dwd.IN.gov
(317) 671-2726

Claire Berger
Regional Director
CBerger1@dwd.IN.gov
(317) 296-1676
Regions Served: 3, 5, 6, 9, & 12

Matt DeGolyer
Regional Director
MDegolyer@dwd.IN.gov
(317) 473-2103
Regions Served: 4 & 7

Jason Graves
Regional Director
JGraves1@dwd.IN.gov
(317) 407-6069
Regions Served: 8, 9, 10, & 11

Matt Presley
Regional Director
MPresley@dwd.IN.gov
(317) 670-4421
Regions Served: 1, 2 & 3

Employers or Educators: If you are seeking additional work-based learning information and/or opportunities please email WBL@dwd.IN.gov and a member of our office will contact you shortly.

Individuals: We appreciate your interest and enthusiasm, but suggest contacting your local WorkOne Office for assistance. To locate the nearest location, please check out the WorkOne Locations Map.

Dept. of Workforce Development Regional Map

For general inquiries or unsure who to contact, please email WBL@dwd.IN.gov and a member of our team will contact you shortly.